top of page

New Album!: Biohacker - Resurrection

Irish Industrial Rock act Biohacker has returned with a new remix album, that truly lives up to it's name, "Resurrection". Born out of the ashes of a computer failure and a major life move, this Industrial all-star persevered against the odds and reestablished himself stronger then ever. In celebration of his overcoming of major obstacles he went back with his new studio setup he managed to get, through a successful crowdfunding campaign, and recrafted some of his favorite tracks of his past bringing whole new life to them. Darker and more atmospheric when required, but also harder and dancier in the right places, this album fulfills it's purpose succinctly, giving both a "best of" so far while also taking the cream of the crop and making them that much sweeter. Check out the release on Biohacker's official Bandcamp for digital download:


1. Resurrection

2. Prototype 426 (Classified version)

3. Sarin (Neuro Toxin Mix)

4. Nerve Damage (911 Mix)

5. Hate (POTUS Mix)

6. Psychopathy (Infliction Mix)

7. Pariah (Possession Mix)

Get all the lowdown on Biohacker's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Follow Biohacker on his official Facebook for up to date information on his latest activities:

8 views0 comments
bottom of page