top of page

Blackpill's Toxin Appears On Russian Dark Community's "Killer Tracks II" Compilati

One of the latest Industrial artists to join The Infidel Netwerk, the Oklahoma based Blackpill, is releasing a new album at the beginning of May, and one of the track's from it the hard hitting EBM/Electro-Industrial stomper Toxin, is featured on Russian Dark Community compilation album series, Killer Tracks II, which features 14 tracks from some of the best acts in the underground Industrial community, including Blackpill of course, as well as Vol. A. D., Nova State Machine, Schwarzwald, abd many more, this is not a compilation to miss for any modern industrial fans. A worthy listen from beginning to end, check it out, for only a single $ at their official Bandcamp:

Follow Blackpill on his official Facebook to keep up to date with their latest activities:

Full Tracklisting:

1. Vol. A. D. - Evil Found A New Shape 2. Blackpill - Toxin 3. WÜLF7 - Euthanasia 4. Nova State Machine - DO or DIE (cold sweat mix) 5. Die Slein - I'm A Bird 6. Evil Against Evil - Cannot Stop 7. Injustrial - PSA I'm Not Okay 8. Inversion Of Control - Voices Of The Fatal End 9. NMTK - El mesías (Falso Mesías mix) 10. Ultimate Soldier - Time (Instrumental) 11. Deleritas - Under Attack 12. Trauma Particle - Contritium Praecedit Superbia 13. Schwarzwald - Smell Of Pain (Smell Of Insane Remix by diagnosis autopsychosis) (Reissued 2018) 14. Neuropressor - Palabras

Get all the lowdown on Blackpill's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Discover more Russian Dark Compilations on their official Bandcamp:

And keep up to date with the group's activities on their official Facebook:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page