top of page

Toothpinch's Track "Rigged & Broken (ft Jenova Project)" Is Featured On DJ Scott D

DJ Scott Durand's Dark Indulgence Radio, a frequent supporter of various Infidel Netwerk artists and a true patron of quality Industrial and Hard Dance Music, has featured Toothpinch & Jenova PRoject collaborative track "Rigged & Broken" on his June 30th episode. Catch the full episode featuring this track The second track in, what an honor!) as well as artists like Hocico, Statiqbloom, Rotersand, and more free streaming on Mixcloud:


1. Hocico - Damaged

2. Toothpinch & Jenova Project - Rigged and broken

3. Statiqbloom - Silverface

4. Causenation - Demons of the night (First aid 4 souls remix)

5. Sierra - Gone

6. Insight - CruelLife (Reflection remix)

7. Matt Hart - Chaos rising (Nitronoise remix)

8. Negant - Triggered

9. Rotersand - I feel you don't

10. Sukabura - Ramie w/ ramie

11. Aesthetische ft Sascha Klein - Barking up the wrong tree (Psychic force mix)

12. Reactor7x - The cycle of life (Third realm remix)

13. Blackcell - Creep like fire

14. Lujhboia - Solitude

15. Noise resistance - James Brown Is Dead (La Style cover)

16. MissSuicide - Soil (BolPaVox remix)

17. I ya toyah - Flashback (Rhys Fulber remix)

18. Interface - Outside looking in (Original mix)

19. Romance disaster - War (Adriano Canzian remix)

20. Inversion of control - Boiling in my veins

21. No sleep by the machine - Mammoth

22. Nova state machine - Never more

23. Animo Stare - Bridges burned

24. Formato negatvio - Evil (Unholy remix by Alien:nation)

25. Mirland - Blood money (Dive cover)

Get all the lowdown on Toothpinch' project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

You can find a similar page for Jenova Project as well:

Make sure to follow both their respective Facebook page's to keep up to date with their latest activities:

Follow DJ Scott Durand's Dark Indulgence Radio on his official Facebook:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page