New Album!: Tunnelmental Experimental Assembly - A Few Are Souls

February 15, 2020

Tunnelmental Experimental Assembly have released a new album for you all to experience, jam backed with smooth inspiring songs that range from dreamy indie pop to EDM-inspired trip-hop, this emotive and moody release will certainly appeal to anyone looking for pop music that speaks to the mind and soul, without sacrificing melodicism or catchyness. True veterans in their scene, this release is a culmination of many years of experience and sonic experimentation, providing a raw distilled version of their sound in it's most purest form. Warm almost beckoning vocals, draw you into their abstract contemplative reflections, both societal and self. Serene textured synths provide a perfect soundscape for the vocals to convey their cryptic but alluring messages. Snappy crispy drums  will keep you nodding your head to the beat all the way through. Don't miss this exceptional release which can be found on a variety of streaming and downloading services.



1. Halo
2. Nectar Is Red
3. Allegiance
4. Middle
5. My Atoms
6. Peace Is the Path
7. Friction Burns
8. Try to Understand
9. Human Racing
10. A Packet of Crisps
11. Dissonant Fracture
12. Where R U Now
13. Kiss the King
14. Build (Peace)
15. Clipped Wings
16. Praying for the Prayerless
17. No Illusion
18. Mad Men on Horses


Download the album on their official Bandcamp:


Stream the album on their official Spotify:


Download or stream their album on iTunes/Apple Music:


Check out their official website to get the full lowdown on the group:


Head over to YouTube to check out their music videos and songs:

Follow Tunnelmental Experimental Assembly on their official Facebook to get their latest info:


Stream their music on their official Soundcloud:


Check out all their latest Tweets on their official Twitter channel: 


Please reload