Toothpinch's "Rigged & Broken ft. Jenova Project" Appears on The December 14th Episode Of Bootstomp Industrial

December 18, 2019

Featuring on the December 14th Episode of Bootstomp Industrial podcast, among other greats such as Hanzel Und Gretyl, C-Lekktor, and more, is our very own Toothpinch & Jenova Project, who earlier this year collaborated on a track entitled "Rigged & Broken". A hard hitting electro-industrial rager, catch the track among many awesome others on this great episode of Bootstomp Radio which can be found free streaming on Mixcloud:



01. Nuclear Sludge - Disconnect [FORKHA]
02. Hanzel Und Gretyl - Triple Hexxx [Metropolis Records]
03. Hocico - Shut Me Down! (Remixed by Kreign) [Out Of Line Music]
04. Unconscious - Blood (Qual Remix) [Detriti Records]
05. Fee Lion - Heaven (Silent Servant Remix) [BOUND]
06. Toothpinch - Rigged & Broken (featuring Jenova Project)
07. C-Lekktor - Animals (Prehistoric remix by Karkasaurus) [Digital World Audio]
08. Agency - Cracked 32" Flat Screen [Instruments Of Discipline]
09. Reichsfeind - Dervish [E-Noxe]
10. Roya - Blood [Labrador Records]
11. Noir - Back To Nature [Metropolis Records]
12. Dogtablet - Things Said & Done (Snake is a liar) (feat. Jared Louche)


Get all the lowdown on Jenova Project & Toothpinch's projects, including a biography, release catalog, and links to their social media and streaming websites, check out their Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:


Follow Jenova Project & Toothpinch on their official Facebook for their latest activities:


Keep up to date with Bootstomp Industrial on their official Facebook:

Please reload