Blackpill, Biohacker, & Jenova Project Appear on The First Episode Of Ghostwave Radio's Best Of 2019 Mixes

December 17, 2019

Featured on the December 13th - Best Of 2019 (Part I) Episode of Ghostwave Radio podcast, among other greats such as Leather Strip, Rammstein, and more, is our very own Blackpill, Biohacker, & Jenova Project. Blackpill's "Declaration Of War" was the fourth track in, and Biohacker & Jenova Project's collaborative "Implant Rejection" was the 9th track. Catch this great episode and give our American, Irish, and Canadian Industrial acts some well needed love! Find the episode free streaming on Mixcloud:



Blinky Blinky Computerband - Buddha's Revenge
reADJUST - Gassenhauer
Leaether Strip - Blood
Blackpill - Declaration Of War
WÜLF7 - Euthanasia
Mach Fox and I Ya Toyah - Smile That Killed A Country (Code Blue Mix)
Punch Reverse - Fading Away
Hieronymus FTP - Tanzkrankheit
Biohacker feat Jenova Project - Implant Rejection
Miss FD and Vulture Culture - Spitfire
Elm - Death of the North (7 inch-Mix)
Rammstein - Deutschland


Get all the lowdown on Blackpill, Biohacker, & Jenova Project's projects, including a biography, release catalog, and links to their social media and streaming websites, check out their Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:


Follow Jenova Project & Toothpinch on their official Facebook for their latest activities:


Keep up to date with Ghostwave Radio on their official Facebook:

Please reload