Lilith My Mother Appears On The 60th Episode Of Dark Noise Radio

July 11, 2019



Lilith My Mother's ever popular "Face The Fall" has been featured once again on Dark Noise Radio, this time on the 60th Episode! Don't miss it, along with other great acts such as Blutengel, London After Midnight, The Sisters Of Mercy, and more! Catch the release free streaming on Mixcloud:



Dismal Beeches - The Blackest Night
Blakaut - Black Light
Sonsombre - Matte Black
Blutengel - Black
London After Midnight - The Black Cat ('03 Mix)
Nosferatu - Black Hole
Eisbrecher - Schwarze Witwe
Miazma - Dressed in Black
Sonsombre - The Future Is Black
Play Alone - Black Glass
Angels of Liberty - Black Madonna
Blutengel - Schwarzes Herz
Stahlmann - Schwarz
Merciful Nuns - All Days Are Black
Metal Disco - Blackened
The Sisters of Mercy - Black Planet
Shadow Assembly - Black Shadow of Me
Lilith My Mother - Her Little Black Soul
Rammstein - Schwarzes Glas
Miazma - Black Rain
Terminal Choice - Black Mass
Nightmares in Wax - Black Leather
The Electric Hellfire Club - Prince Of Darkness (Black Version)


Get all the lowdown on Lilith My Mother's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:


Follow Lilith My Mother on his official Facebook for their latest activities:


Follow the respective radioshows on their official Facebook:

Please reload