Lilith My Mother's "Face The Fall" Appears On DJ KellyA's May 2019 Darkwave Podcast

June 4, 2019


Lilith My Mother's Face The Fall has been featured on DJ KellyA's May 2019 Darkwave Podcast. Featured along other greats such as Massive Ego, Euringer, Rammstein, and more, catch this epic episode which can be found free streaming on DJ KellyA's official Mixcloud:



1) Rosetta Stone - BandPage – Tomorrow For Us 
2) Palais Ideal – The Programme
3) MASSIVE EGO – My Religion Is Dark
4) Euringer – Fuck Everything - ft. Chantal Claret (Eyeliner Remix)
5) Harmjoy – Emotional Masochist
6) The Purge – Damaged If I Don't Broken If I Do
7) Espermachine – The Priestess (featuring Mel Gúntzelsson of Future Trail)
8) Witch of the Vale – Trust the Pain (Leæther Strip Remix)
9) Bring Her – Curses Not Promises
10) Seeming – Radically
11) Sólveig Matthildur - Your Desperation (Hante. remix)
12) Curse Mackey – Secrets of the Resurrection
13) Uncreated – The beauty in me
14) Silver Walks – rearview (adrienne's mirror)
15) Fïx8:Sëd8 – Within Cells Interlinked
16) [:SITD:] (Official) – Sturmlicht (Album Version)
17) God Module – Cross My Heart
18) Rammstein – RADIO 
19) Lilith My Mother – Face the Fall
20) Ghostfeeder – Veins
21) Crying Vessel – All That Is Real (Featuring She Pleasures HerSelf)
22) Double Eyelid – A Means To An End
23) GOLD – He is Not
24) Dead Leaf Echo – You.My.Treasure
25) undertheskin – DONE


Get all the lowdown on Lilith My Mother's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:


Follow Lilith My Mother on his official Facebook for their latest activities:


Follow DJ Kelly A's Radio on her official Facebook:

Please reload