top of page

New Album! : Catgotwasted - Silent Chaos

The British Feline Synthwizard himself, Catgotwasted, has conjured up another album only a few short months after his last excellent musical exposition, "Witch", this time giving you 12 mashed up IDM tracks in a wild musical album known as "Silent Chaos". And well, I can tell you right now it certainly lives up to at least half of it's name. Can you guess which half that may be? With each track standing on it's own, with songs ranging from hardcore dark techno, to acid infused electronica, to breakbeat inspired electro noise, you'll find a little bit of everything for experimental synth lovers. Find it for digital download on his official Bandcamp:


1. EMX

2. Cloner

3. In Cold Blood

4. Realization

5. Human Error

6. Animal

7. Man Hunt

8. Clues

9. Chase

10. Crashed & Burned

11. Justice

12. Epitaph

Get all the lowdown on Catgotwasted's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Get up to date information at Catgotwasted's official Facebook:

You can download many of Catgotwasted's track's on his official Bandcamp:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page