top of page

New Album!: Biohacker - Progression (2015 - 2020)

Featuring an tight and curated selection of some of the best tracks this Irish Industrial Rocker has put out over the last half a decade, Biohacker gives you the excellent compilation release with "Progression (2015 - 2020)". A perfect entry point for anybody new to the musician, or a great way to get the ultimate playlist of the best of the best from across the last while, don't miss this opportunity to get 10 high quality high energy industrial dance rock tracks for only £1. Check out the release on Biohacker's official Bandcamp for digital download:


1. Prototype 426

2. Fell Apothecary and the sodomy narc (Biohacker mix)

3. When Angels Bled

4. Obsessed with Flesh (Biohacker mix)

5. Implant Rejection

6. Flesh of my Flesh

7. The Insect room (Biohacker mix)

8. Kill Decision

9. Data Shifter

10. Pariaha (possession mix)

Info by artists from the Bandcamp page:

"Progression 2015 - 2020 is a collection of the best of BIOHACKER and celebrates BIOHACKERS 5th Birthday!! ENJOY!"

All tracks written and recorded by BIOHACKER."

Get all the lowdown on Biohacker's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Follow Biohacker on his official Facebook for up to date information on his latest activities:

11 views0 comments
bottom of page