top of page

Both Lilith My Mother & BESS Appear On DJ AsuraSunil's Sunday Seven #43 Set

Frequently making multiple appearances on individual radioshows, you'll just find The Infidel Netwerk artists popping up everywhere. Featured as both track 3 and 4, both BESS and Lilith My Mother appear on DJ AsuraSunil's Avant-Pop inspired playlist which can be found free streaming on his official Mixcloud:


1. The Ghost of Bela Lugosi - †o†ally †o† (Lebanon Hanover Cover)

2. Hurtsfall - Lucid

3. Bess - War a Mystery

4. Lilith My Mother - Face the Fall

5. Glass Apple Bonzai - Beyond the Twilight

6. Supercraft - All You’ll Ever Be

7. Kounter Mezhure - Song of Your People

Get all the lowdown on Lilith My Mother & BESS' project including a biography, release catalog, and links to their social media and streaming websites, check out their Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Make sure to follow both their respective Facebook page's to keep up to date with their latest activities:

Follow DJ AsuraSunil on his official Facebook:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page