top of page

New Album!: Murdaa Noize - Ultraviolet EP

After a several year absence, Murdaa Noize returns with the first of several releases planned for 2019. Containing 5 tracks of varied genre delight, ranging from the groovy Funky Flex & Bruno, the uplifting Inside, the moody Dark Continent, or the towering larger then life self-titled track, this release will have a little something for all electronica lovers, and for those with varied taste a progressive dynamic listen from beginning to end.

Download the album on our official Bandcamp:

Stream the album for free on our official Soundcloud playlist:

or on The Infidel Netwerk YoutTube channel:

Get all the lowdown on Murdaa Noize's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to their social media and streaming websites, check out their Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Follow our latest activities on our official Facebook:

Songs written, recorded, and produced by theProphet & $cam Jone$

Mixed and Mastered by Matt "theProphet" Smith

Follow theProphet on his official Facebook for his latest happenings:

Follow $cam Jone$ on his official Facebook for his latest happenings:

11 views0 comments
bottom of page