top of page

Severed Skies Appears On Russian Dark Community's Killer Tracks Compilation Album

The progressive New Wave & Industrial fusion artist Severed Skies appears on Russian Dark Community compilation album, Killer Tracks, Featuring 13 tracks from some of the best acts in the underground Industrial community, including Severed Skies of course, as well as Wolfchild, Retaliate Anger, VDevil, plus many many more. A worthy listen from beginning to end, check it out, at a "Pay What You Want" price on their official Bandcamp:

Get all the lowdown on Severed Skies's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Follow Severed Skies on his official Facebook to keep up to date with their latest activities:

Full Tracklisting:

1. Chris Keya ft T[ERROR] - Hexenwerk

2. Retaliate Of Anger - Gunslinger

3. Dead Chains - Witch

4. Wolfchild - Blood Red Orphan

5. VDevil - Summer Killz

6. Dark Liner - Self Destructive Love

7.Reality's Despair - Abandon

8. Severed Skies - Aesthetic Seas

9. Samaritan Сode - Realm of Darkness (Daydream Nightmare Mix exclusive RDC)

10. Pro Patria - Tear it Off

11. Acid Tempo - The Virgin and Her Ghost

12. Stirs Deep the Primal - Jungle Hunter

13. BolPaVoX - Nevermind

9 views0 comments
bottom of page