top of page

New Album!: Catgotwasted - Cloud Surfing

The Catgotwasted has a new album for you, his wildest fullest and most coherent one in a while. Featuring an excellent diverse cast of some of the best tunes he's released in the recent while as singles, this jamboree of excellent electronic madness will keep you entertained from beginning to end if you like some progressive psychedelic electronica. Ranging from Boards of Canada-esk ambiance to Aphex Twin-like madness, and wild range of tracks that sort of verge in between, don't sleep on one of the best Catgotwasted albums in his already extensive and entertaining discography and download the release on his official Bandcamp:


1. Elvis Presleys Gravestone

2. Explosion in my Heart

3. Grime Time

4. Influenced By Databyte

5. Mixers

6. Noise Bleed

7. Raiders of the Lost Arp

8. Reakt Bass

9. Safety

10. The DAWs

11. Truth Be Known

12. Worlds Change

Get all the lowdown on Catgotwasted's project including a biography, release catalog, and links to his social media and streaming websites, check out his Encyclopedia profile on The Infidel Netwerk:

Get up to date information at Catgotwasted's official Facebook:

You can download many of Catgotwasted's track's on his official Bandcamp:

8 views0 comments
bottom of page