top of page

Big M.I.C. Announces A New Album "The Kinsmen Project"

***New Album Announcement***

Artist - Big M.I.C.

Album Title - The Kinsmen Project

Release Date - Friday, April 7th/2017

Track List - 1. Sekura prod. by C-Lance 2. Addicted State Of Mind Remix prod. by C-Lance 3. Smoked Out prod. by DJ Radiohead Beats 4. Poor & Shameless prod. by DJ Radiohead Beats 5. Make Things Right prod. by DJ Radiohead Beats 6. I Shot The Sheriff Interlude prod. DJ Radiohead Beats 7. The Difference prod. by Engineer 8. Thinking Back prod. by DJ Radiohead Beats 9. Fatherless Remix prod. by DJ Radiohead Beats 10. Check The History prod. by SandroBeats 11. Royalty prod. by Arbus Beats 12. Going To Hell prod. by C-Lance

Mixed and Mastered by Matthew Delbert Aaron Smith at The Infidel Netwerk

Follow the Big M.I.C. on his official Facebook for all the latest details on his music:

If you live locally in British Columbia, Canada then come on down to Big M.I.C.'s release party for his first full length release in a while. Well worth the wait, this epic release is jam packed full of banger that will translate well to the live environment. Don't just jive the sound, but live the energy that you can feel when you see this talented performers engage with the audience. Don't miss it, at the NY Grill & Bistro in Langley.

Join the official Facebook Event to get the full lowdown:

For those who might have missed it, check out Big M.I.C.'s debut music video, which was release just this last Saturday:

17 views0 comments
bottom of page