top of page

Big M.I.C. Announces New Release "Freedom Fighter EP"


Release Date -

November 4/ 2016

Album Title -

Big M.I.C. - Freedom Fighter EP

Track List -

1. Madness Inside (prod. Sandrobeats) 2. Entrepreneur (prod. C-Lance) 3. Freedom Fighter (prod. Sandrobeats) 4. Cold Before The Suns Low (prod. Steps Necessary)

Follow Big M.I.C. on his official Facebook:

Listen to them on their official Soundcloud:

Download his latest release from the summer, also which was released on The Infidel Netwerk, "Rat Race EP", which can be found on his official Bandcamp:

8 views0 comments
bottom of page